Girl in Stitches

Being the occasional and rambling account of one young lady's adventures with fabric and a soldering iron

Aglais Io

Thought I’d stick this one on before bed. It’s taken weeks to finish because I obstinately believed I could find the brooch pin I bought for it, rather than buying a new one.

I have a whole packet of brooch pins somewhere, and I know I put them in a safe place but it’s not any of the safe places I’ve checked…

DSC09893

DSC09886

DSC09890

(What is that face? A duck-face would be better than that.)

DSC09873

Save

Leave a Reply

